कॉर्पोरेट सामाजिक जिम्मेदारी (सीएसआर) | एसबीआई लाइफ

By pursuing your navigation on our website, you allow us to place cookies on your device. These cookies are set in order to secure your browsing, improve your user experience and enable us to compile statistics  For further information, please view our "privacy policy"

SBI Logo

Join Us

Tool Free 1800 22 9090


हमारी CSR पहल


Name of the Committee Member Designation
Mr. Shobinder Duggal Chairman, Independent Director
Mr. Ashwini Kumar Tewari Member, Non-Executive Director
Mr. Narayan K. Seshadri Member, Independent Director
Dr. Tejendra M. Bhasin Member, Independent Director
Mr. Mahesh Kumar Sharma Member, Managing Director & CEO
Mr. Sangramjit Sarangi Member, Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Seema Trikannad Member, Head Human Resource
"Effective from 25th Dec 2021"