Board Policyholder Protection, Grievance Redressal & Claims Monitoring Committee ("PPGR&CM Committee")	
Name of the Committee Members	Designation
Mr. Narayan K. Seshadri	Chairman, Independent Director
Dr. Tejendra M. Bhasin	Member, Independent Director
Ms. Usha Sangwan	Member, Independent Director
Mr. Venugopal Bhaskaran Nayar	Member, Independent Director
Mr. Amit Jhingran	Member, Managing Director & CEO

Board Investment Committee	
Name of the Committee Members	Designation
Ms. Usha Sangwan	Chairperson, Independent Director
Mr. Narayan K. Seshadri	Member, Independent Director
Mr. Shobinder Duggal	Member, Independent Director
Mr. Amit Jhingran	Member, Managing Director & CEO
Mr. Sangramjit Sarangi	Member, Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Subhendu Bal	Member, Chief Risk Officer
Mr. Prithesh Chaubey	Member, Appointed Actuary
Mr. Gopikrishna Shenoy	Member, Chief Investments Officer

Board Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	
Name of the Committee Member	Designation
Mr. Shobinder Duggal	Chairman, Independent Director
Mr. Narayan K. Seshadri	Member, Independent Director
Dr. Tejendra M. Bhasin	Member, Independent Director
Mr. Venugopal Bhaskaran Nayar	Member, Independent Director
Mr. Amit Jhingran	Member, Managing Director & CEO
Mr. Sangramjit Sarangi	Member, Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Subodh Kumar Jha	Member, EVP Human Resource

Board Stakeholders' Relationship & Sustainability Committee	
Name of the Committee Member	Designation
Dr. Tejendra M. Bhasin	Chairman, Independent Director
Ms. Usha Sangwan	Member, Independent Director
Mr. Venugopal Bhaskaran Nayar	Member, Independent Director
Mr. Amit Jhingran	Member, Managing Director & CEO

Board Risk Management Committee	
Name of the Committee Members	Designation
Dr. Tejendra M. Bhasin	Chairman, Independent Director
Mr. Narayan K. Seshadri	Member, Independent Director
Mr. Shobinder Duggal	Member, Independent Director
Mr. Venugopal Bhaskaran Nayar	Member, Independent Director
Mr. Amit Jhingran	Member, Managing Director & CEO
Mr. Sangramjit Sarangi	Member, Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Prithesh Chaubey	Member, Appointed Actuary
Mr. Subhendu Bal	Member, Chief Risk Officer

Board Audit Committee		
Name of the Committee Member	Designation	
Mr. Narayan K. Seshadri	Chairman, Independent Director	
Mr. Ashwini Kumar Tewari	Member, Nominee Director	
Mr. Shobinder Duggal	Member, Independent Director	
Dr. Tejendra M. Bhasin	Member, Independent Director	
Ms. Usha Sangwan	Member, Independent Director	
Mr. Venugopal Bhaskaran Nayar	Member, Independent Director	

Board Nomination & Remuneration Committee	
Name of the Committee Member	Designation
Mr. Narayan K. Seshadri	Chairman, Independent Director
Mr. Ashwini Kumar Tewari	Member, Nominee Director
Ms. Usha Sangwan	Member, Independent Director
Mr. Shobinder Duggal	Member, Independent Director
Dr. Tejendra M. Bhasin	Member, Independent Director

Board With Profits Committee	
Name of the Committee Member	Designation
Ms. Usha Sangwan	Chairperson, Independent Director
Mr. Shobinder Duggal	Member, Independent Director
Dr. Tejendra M. Bhasin	Member, Independent Director
Mr. Amit Jhingran	Member, Managing Director & CEO
Mr. Sangramjit Sarangi	Member, Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Prithesh Chaubey	Member, Appointed Actuary
Mr. Modukuru Phanesh	Member, Independent Actuary

Board Technology and Digital Strategy Committee	
Name of the Committee Member	Designation
Mr. Venugopal Bhaskaran Nayar	Chairman, Independent Director
Mr. Narayan K. Seshadri	Member, Independent Director
Dr. Tejendra M. Bhasin	Member, Independent Director
Mr. Amit Jhingran	Member, Managing Director & CEO
Mr. Dorababu Daparti	Member, Deputy CEO