Board of Directors ???en.user.selcrs???
SBI Life Insurance India's First and Only Multi-lingual Life Insurance website:  English | हिन्दी | বংলা | தமிழ் | తెలుగు | मराठी | ગુજરાતી | ಕನ್ನಡ | ਪੰਜਾਬੀ | മലയാളം
Call Toll Free 1800 22 9090 SMS 'CELEBRATE' to 56161
Find us on :  Twitter  Facebook
Corporate Social Responsibility
Home > About Us > Board of Directors

About Us

Name of Directors & Designation
Director Identification Number (DIN)
Smt. Arundhati Bhattacharya, Chairman   02011213
Mr. Rajnish Kumar, Director 05328267
Mr. Dinesh Khara, Director 06737041
Mr. Pierre de Portier de Villeneuve, Director 06738111
Mr. Gerard Binet, Director 00066024
Mr. Nilesh Vikamsey, Independent Director 00031213
Mr. Ravi Rambabu,  Independent Director 01845094
Mr. Raj Narain Bhardwaj,  Independent Director 01571764
Ms. Joji Sekhon Gill,  Independent Director 05310881
Mr. Arijit Basu, Managing Director & CEO 06907779
Buy Policy Online
  Login Area
  Click here to view the latest Unit Values & Newsletters >>
  Premium Calculator
  Retirement Planner
  Child Education Planner
  Tax Calculator
SBI | SBI Online Banking | SBI General Insurance | SBI Card | SBI AMC | SBI Capital | SBI Global Factors | SBI DFHI Ltd
IRDAI | Consumer Education Website by IRDAI | Life Insurance Council | SFIN Codes | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Do Not Call
IRDAI Registration no. 111 issued on 29th March 2001.
Trade logo displayed above belongs to State Bank of India and is used by SBI Life under license.
Registered & Corporate Office: SBI Life Insurance Co. Ltd, Natraj, M.V. Road & Western Express Highway Junction, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 069.
CIN: U99999MH2000PLC129113
2016 SBI Life Insurance Company Limited. All rights reserved.